Dead wrote:Question for everyone;
Does having a powerfist on one hand and a lightning claw on the other give you the bonus attack for two weapons? Basically can you mix any two specialist weapons or do they have to be a pair, i can't find where is says paired only two weapons with the specialist rule.
Crablezworth wrote:I already hate that you have to roll
Henshini wrote:If it has to deepstrike, like daemons or drop pods, then yes, it automatically loses the game at the end of turn one.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest