Henshini wrote:Is there any circumstances where a model not directly hit by an AoE would take a full POW hit instead of a half POW hit? In my first game my opponent had gunmages and the Black 13th, among other things, and there were times where he told my all the units under the blast took full POW damage.
Snarl wrote:I just scanned my book and the rules don't support this. The AoE options are (not word for word):
Mage Storm (Ryan only) - Make ranged attack with this weapon with AOE 4. Also makes a smoke cloud and models ending a turn or moving into it suffer power 12 damage roll.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests